Skip to product information
1 of 1

Into The Fray (Anniversary Edition) LP + Cassette Bundle

Into The Fray (Anniversary Edition) LP + Cassette Bundle

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out

"Into the Fray (Anniversary Edition)" by Tyler Meacham on 140 RPM black vinyl with sleeve and insert/liner notes + limited edition bonus tracks cassette featuring 6 previously unreleased tracks. 

Track Listing:

1. Intro/Way Back Home

2. No Running Away

3. Hardly Feels Like Home

4. Better Than I Used To Be

5. As If What She Says

6. You Mean Self

7. Waiting Place

8. Someone Who Loves Me

9. Praying In The Rain

10. Unknowing

Bonus Tracks:

11. Moving On - Revisited

12. You Know Nothing About Me (Live at Minimum Wage)

13. Waiting Place - Take 2

14. Unknowing (Acoustic)

15. Nightwalking (2023 Mix)

16. Say Yes - Revisited

View full details